Maciej Czapiewski

Managing Partner, HLB M2

Über Maciej

Absolvent der Fakultät für Management an der Wirtschaftsuniversität in Poznań und der Fakultät für Recht und Verwaltung an der Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität in Poznań. 1997 begann er eine Zusammenarbeit mit W. Frąckowiak und Partnerzy Wielopolska Grupa Audytingowa Sp. z o.o. als Assistent Wirtschaftsprüfer. Ab 2000 war er bei HLB Frąckowiak i Wspólnicy Sp. Im Jahr 2003 übernahm er die Leitung eines 5-köpfigen Forschungsteams. Ab April 2005 führt er sein eigenes Geschäft unter dem Namen M2 Audyt.

In seiner beruflichen Laufbahn leitete er Forschungsteams während der Prüfung von Jahresabschlüssen (ua): Porta KMI Poland Sp. Z oo. , Porta KMI System Sp. z. z o.o., Zakłady Chemiczne Police S.A., Jutrzenka S.A., LPP S.A., Ponar-Wadowice S.A., Elektrociepłownia Gorzów S.A., Koelner S.A., Torfarm S.A. , Elbud Gdańsk Holding SA, Wall Kraków Sp. z oo. z oo, ZOT Radpol SA, "Odejewski", Zbigniew Odejewski und Zdzisław Odejewski Spółka Jawna.

Er befasste sich mit dem Konzernabschluss: Capital Group Porta KMI Poland Sp. Z oo z oo, Kapitalgruppe Huta Szkła Ujście S.A., Koelner SA Kapitalgruppe, LPP S.A. Capital Group, Suwary SA, Capital Group, Elektrociepłownia Gorzów S.A. Capital Group. Er war an der Vorbereitung von Prospekten im Zusammenhang mit der Veröffentlichung der Vermögenswerte des Unternehmens beteiligt: ​​Zakłady Chemiczne Police SA, Telmax SA, Koelner SA und Neonet SA. Er erstellte Analysen für die Einhaltung der International Financial Reporting Standards für: LPP SA , Apator SA, Jutrzenka SA, Koelner SA, Ponar-Wadowice SA Er nahm an Steuerprüfungen, Due-Diligence-Projekten teil und bereitete Schulungen in Buchhaltung für Kunden und Wirtschaftsprüfer vor. Dozent an der Higher Banking School in Thorn.

Ein langjähriges Mitglied in Aufsichtsräten öffentlicher Unternehmen: PKO BP S.A. und Comarch S.A. Derzeit ist er Vorstandsmitglied von Caspar Asset Management S.A. Er ist leidenschaftlich über die Geschichte Pommerns und Sightseeing-Touren.

Publikationen

Publikationen

Laden Sie sich die Broschüren mit allgemeinen Informationen und umreißt die Dienste, die von der HLB Poland Mitgliedsfirmen angeboten werden.

Mehr erfahren
Kurzinformationen

Kurzinformationen

Klicken Sie unten, um genauere Informationen zu Bevölkerung, größeren Städten und Städten, Sprache, Religion und Feiertagen in Polen zu erhalten.

Mehr erfahren
In Kontakt kommen

Maciej Czapiewski

Managing Partner, HLB M2

About Maciej

A graduate of the Faculty of Management at the University of Economics in Poznań and the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań. In 1997 he started cooperation with W. Frąckowiak and Partnerzy Wielopolska Grupa Audytingowa Sp. z o.o. as an assistant auditor. From 2000, he was employed at HLB Frąckowiak i Wspólnicy Sp. z o.o., in 2003, he became the manager managing a 5-person research team. From April 2005, he runs his own business under the name M2 Audyt.

In his professional career he led research teams during the audit of annual financial statements (among others): Porta KMI Poland Sp. z o.o., Porta KMI System Sp. z o.o., Zakłady Chemiczne Police S.A., Jutrzenka S.A., LPP S.A., Ponar-Wadowice S.A., Elektrociepłownia Gorzów S.A., Koelner S.A., Torfarm S.A., Morska Stocznia Remontowa S.A., Polomarket Sp. z o.o., Elbud Gdańsk Holding S.A., Wall Kraków Sp. z o.o., ZOT Radpol SA, "Odejewski" Zbigniew Odejewski and Zdzisław Odejewski Spółka Jawna.

He dealt with consolidated financial statements: Capital Group Porta KMI Poland Sp. z o.o., Capital Group Huta Szkła Ujście S.A., Koelner SA Capital Group, LPP S.A. Capital Group, Suwary S.A. Capital Group, Elektrociepłownia Gorzów S.A. Capital Group. He participated in the preparation of prospectuses in connection with the publication of the company's assets: Zakłady Chemiczne Police S.A., Telmax S.A., Koelner S.A., and Neonet S.A. He prepared analyzes of compliance of the applied accounting policy with International Financial Reporting Standards for: LPP S.A., Apator S.A., Jutrzenka S.A., Koelner S.A., Ponar-Wadowice S.A. He participated in tax reviews, due diligence projects and prepared training in accounting for Clients and Certified Auditors. Lecturer at the Higher Banking School in Toruń.

A long-time member of supervisory boards of public companies: PKO BP S.A. and Comarch S.A. Currently, he sits on the board of Caspar Asset Management S.A. He is passionate about the history of Pomerania and sightseeing tours.

Publications

Publications

Download the brochures providing general information and outlining the services that are offered by HLB member firms.

Learn more
Quick Facts

Quick Facts

Click below for more detailed information regarding population, major towns and cities, language, religion and holidays in Poland.

Learn more
Get in touch